Facebook Twitter
Directory Search:

Order by Topic Order by Department

Topic Department Phone
Amanda Clark, Finance/Insurance Clerk Insurance 850-638-6220 - amanda.clark@wcsdschools.com
Amy Waymire, Secretary Certification 850-638-6222 - amy.waymire@wcsdschools.com
Bill Lee, Director School Leadership 850-638-6222 - bill.lee@wcsdschools.com
Bill Lee, Director Transportation 850-638-6222 - bill.lee@wcsdschools.com
Bill Lee, Director Maintenance 850-638-6222 - bill.lee@wcsdschools.com
Bill Lee, Director Facilities & Operations 850-638-6222 - bill.lee@wcsdschools.com
Cheryl Allen, Secretary to Superintendent Superintendent's Office 850-638-6222 - cheryl.allen@wcsdschools.com
Dawn Spooner, Secretary Transportation 850-638-6222 - dawn.spooner@wcsdschools.com
Dewayne Geoghagan, Coordinator of Technical Services Data Center 850-638-6219 - dewayne.geoghagan@wcsdschools.com
Dr. Bobbie Dawson, Director Food Services 850-863-6222 - bobbie.dawson@wcsdschools.com
Dr. Bobbie Dawson, Director Federal Programs 850-638-6222 - bobbie.dawson@wcsdschools.com
Elizabeth Arnold, Director ESE & Student Services 850-638-6222 - elizabeth.arnold@wcsdschools
Elizabeth Walters, Data System Analyst Data Center 850-638-6219 - lynne.walters@wcsdschools.com
Gail Riley, Director Curriculum & Instructions 850-638-6222 - gail.riley@wcsdschools.com
James Sanders, Computer Network Technician Data Center 850-638-6219 - james.sanders@wcsdschools.com
Jan Paul, Payroll Specialist Payroll 850-638-6222 - jan.paul@wcsdschools.com
Janice Slonina, Coordinator of Finance for PAEC Finance 850-638-6220 - janice.slonina@wcsdschools.com
Jason Grantham, Assistant Payroll Specialist Payroll 850-638-6222 - jason.grantham@wcsdschools.com
John Reynolds, Senior Computer Network Technician Data Center 850-638-6219 - john.reynolds@wcsdschools.com
Joy Taylor, Assistant Director Finance 850-638-6222 joy.hutching@wcsdschools.com
Lucy Carmichael, Director Finance 850-638-6222 - lucy.carmichael@wcsdschools.com
Pat Collins, Director Administrative Services 850-638-6222 - pat.collins@wcsdschools.com
Pat Collins, Director Human Resources 850-638-6220 - pat.collins@wcsdschools.com
Paula Gibson, Finance Specialist Accounts Payable 850-638-6222 - paula.gibson@wcsdschools.com
Rhiannon Sutton, Secretary Personnel 850-638-6220 - elaine.kinser@wcsdschools.com
Rhiannon Sutton, Secretary Medicaid/School Psychologist 850-638-6222 - rhiannon.sutton@wcsdschools.com
Rhiannon Sutton, Secretary Home School 850-638-6222 - rhiannon.sutton@wcsdschools.com
Sarah Henderson, Secretary Food Services 850-638-6220 - sarah.henderson@wcsdschools.com
Sarah Henderson, Secretary Maintenance 850-638-6220 - sarah.henderson@wcsdschools.com