Facebook Twitter
FINANCE AND BUSINESS SERVICES

 

 

ACCOUNTING OPERATIONS/BUDGETING/FINANCE REPORTS

Lucy Carmichael                                      850-638-6222 Ext. 2232

Director of Finance                                  Lucy.Carmichael@wcsdschools.com

 

Joy Taylor                                                 850-638-6222 Ext. 2242

Assistant Director of Finance                 Joy.Hutching@wcsdschools.com

 

Janice Slonina                                          850-638-6222 Ext. 2225

Coordinator of Finance for PAEC         Janice.slonina@wcsdschools.com

 

 

PAYROLL

Jan Paul                                                    850-638-6222 Ext. 2245

Payroll Specialist                                     Jan.Paul@wcsdschools.com

  

Jason Grantham                                       850-638-6222 Ext. 2233

Assistant Finance Special                        jason.grantham@wcsdschools.com

 

 

ACCOUNTS PAYABLE/PURCHASE ORDER PROCESSING

Paula Gibson                                             850-638-6222 Ext. 2243

Finance Specialist                                     paula.gibson@wcsdschools.com 

 

 

 

INSURANCE

Amanda Clark                                          850-638-6222 Ext. 2234

Finance/Insurance Clerk                          amanda.clark@wcsdschool.com